INAInternationalNeurotoxicologyAssociation    
[Back to INA Main Page]
CURRENT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (June2011-2014) 

 

PRESIDENT

Jordi Llorens, PhD
Departament de Ci�ies Fisiol�ues II. Universitat de Barcelona. L'Hospitalet de Llobregat. Spain
jllorens@ub.edu.  +34-93-4024277.

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Christoph van Thriel, Ph.D.
IfADo - Leibniz Research Centre Unit: Neurobehavioral Toxicology and Chemosensation . Dortmund, Germany. thriel@ifado.de. +49(0)231 1084 407

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Donald Fox, PhD
Vision Sciences, Biology and Biochemistry, Pharmacology, and Health and Human Performance University of Houston. College of Optometry Houston, USA. dafox@uh.edu . +1-713 743 1964

 

SECRETARY

Sandra Allen, PhD
Consultant Toxicologist. Regulatory Science Associates . Dunoon, Argyll, UK. sandra.allen@regulatoryscience.com. +44 (0) 1625 614611. www.regulatoryscience.com.

 

TREASURER

Jan H.C.M. Lammers, PhD
TNO Triskelion B.V. Toxicology and Applied Pharmacology Department. Zeist, The Netherlands. +31 88 866 5121. jan.lammers@tno.triskelion.nl

 

COUNCILOR

Remco.H.S. Westerink, PhD
Neurotoxicology Institute for Risk Assessment Sciences (IRAS), Utrecht University, The Netherlands. r.westerink@uu.nl. +31 (0)30 253 3487. www.neurotoxicology.nl

 

COUNCILOR-WEBSITE EDITOR

Eugenio Vilanova, Prof
Toxicology. Inst. Bioengineering. University "Miguel Hernandez" of Elche, Spain. evilanova@umh.es. +34 96 665 8817.  http://tox.umh.es

 Other collaborators:
 

Newsletter editor

Ginger C. Moser, USA. moser.ginger@epa.gov

 

US account treasurer

Carey Pope, Ph.D. USA. carey.pope@okstate.edu

 

Chair of Local Organizing Committee, INA-14 (2013)

Didima M G de Groot. NL  (didima.degroot@tno.nl).

 

[Back to INA Main Page]

 

 

Previous INA Executive Committee (2009-June 2011)
 

President.

Donald Fox, PhD. University of Houston. College of Optometry. 505 J Davis Armistead Building. Houston,  TX 77204-2020   USA. dafox@uh.edu  

 

President-Elect.

Jordi Llorens, PhD. Departament de Ciencies Fisiologiques II. Universitat de Barcelona.  Feixa Llarga s/n. 08907 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat. Spain.  jllorens@ub.edu

 

Past-President.

William Boyes, PhD. Toxicology Assessment Division. MD-B105-04. NHEERL, US EPA. Research Triangle Park, NC 27711 USA. boyes.william@epa.gov   

 

Secretary.

Philip Bushnell, PhD. Toxicology Assessment Division. MD-B105-04. NHEERL, US EPA. Research Triangle Park, NC 27711 USA. bushnell.ph

 

Treasurer.

Jan H.C.M. Lammers, PhD. TNO Quality of Life . Toxicology and Applied Pharmacology Department . P.O. Box 360 . 3700 AJ, Zeist, The Netherlands.  jan.lammers@tno.nl

 

US Account Treasurer

Carey Pope, Ph.D. Department of Physiological Sciences . Center for Veterinary Health Sciences. Oklahoma State University. Stillwater, OK 74078   USA.   carey.pope@okstate.edu

 

Councilor.

Ginger Moser, PhD. Toxicology Assessment Division. MD-B105-04. NHEERL, US EPA. Research Triangle Park, NC 27711 USA. moser.ginger@epa.gov  

 

Councilors:

Jingyuan Chen, PhD. Department of Occupational  & Environmental Health. School of Public Health Fourth Military Medical University. 17 Changlexi Road, Xi

 

Website Editor. Kevin M. Crofton, USA crofton.kevin@epa.gov
Newsletter  Editor. Ginger C. Moser, USA moser.ginger@epa.gov

[Back to INA Main Page]