Officers

Current Executive Committee (June 2015 – 2017)

President: Edward D Levin, PhD

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine, Duke Institute for Brain Sciences, Durham, NC, USA. edlevin@duke.edu +1 919 681 6273

President-Elect: Remco H.S. Westerink, PhD

Neurotoxicology Institute for Risk Assessment Sciences (IRAS), Utrecht University, The Netherlands. r.westerink@uu.nl +31 (0) 30 253 3487 www.neurotoxicology.nl

Past President: Christoph van Thriel, PhD

IfADo – Leibniz Research Centre Unit: Neurobehavioral Toxicology and Chemosensation. Dortmund, Germany. thriel@ifado.de +49 (0) 231 108 4407

Secretary: Sandra Allen, PhD

Consultant Toxicologist. Regulatory Science Associates. Lincolnshire, UK. sandra.allen@regulatoryscience.com +44 (0) 1400 250 825 www.regulatoryscience.com

Treasurer Europe: Harm Heusinkveld, PhD

Neurotoxicology Research Group, Institute for Risk Assessment Sciences, Utrecht University treasurerinternationalneurotox@gmail.com +31 (0) 30 253 4387

Councilor: Lucio G Costa, PhD

Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, School of Public Health, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA. lgcosta@u.washington.edu +1 206 543 2831

Councilor: Pamela J Lein, PhD

Department of Molecular Biosciences, University of California – Davis, Veterinary Medicine, Davis, CA, USA. pjlein@ucdavis.edu +1 530 752 1970

Other Collaborators:

Website Editor: Helena T Hogberg, PhD

Center for Alternatives to Animal Testing, Bloomberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA. hhogber2@jhu.edu +1 410 614 4977

Newsletter Editor: Ginger C. Moser, PhD, USA

moser.ginger@epa.gov

Treasurer US: Edward D Levin, PhD, USA

edlevin@duke.edu

Previous INA Executive Committee (June 2013 – 2015)

President: Christoph van Thriel, PhD

IfADo – Leibniz Research Centre Unit: Neurobehavioral Toxicology and Chemosensation . Dortmund, Germany. thriel@ifado.de +49 (0) 231 108 4407

President-Elect: Edward D Levin, PhD

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine, Duke Institute for Brain Sciences, Durham, NC, USA. edlevin@duke.edu +1 919 681 6273

Past President: Jordi Llorens, PhD

Departament de Ciencies Fisiologiques II. Universitat de Barcelona. L’Hospitalet de Llobregat. Spain. jllorens@ub.edu +34 93 402 4277

Secretary: Sandra Allen, PhD

Consultant Toxicologist. Regulatory Science Associates. Lincolnshire, UK. sandra.allen@regulatoryscience.com +44 (0) 1400 250 825 www.regulatoryscience.com

Treasurer Europe: Jan H.C.M. Lammers, PhD

TNO Triskelion B.V. Toxicology and Applied Pharmacology Department. Zeist, The Netherlands. j.lammers@ziggo.nl +31 61 255 3243

Councilor: Lucio G Costa, PhD

Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, School of Public Health, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA. lgcosta@u.washington.edu +1 206 543 2831

Councilor: Pamela J Lein, PhD

Department of Molecular Biosciences, University of California – Davis, Veterinary Medicine, Davis, CA, USA. pjlein@ucdavis.edu +1 530 752 1970

Website Editor: Helena T Hogberg, PhD

Center for Alternatives to Animal Testing, Bloomberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA. hhogber2@jhu.edu +1 410 614 4977